leadstreet-diamond-hubspot-partner

Reviews from our customers

People read reviews to guide them in their decision-making process. Are you looking for a HubSpot partner to help you with marketing, sales, service, or website? Our consumers share their views and what they have experienced regarding doing business with us.

Have a talk with us

World Class Team & Execution

Leadstreet is a true pioneer in the industry, extremely knowledgeable across a wide range of topics, and always over deliver. At Anahana we have a deep ongoing partnership with Leadstreet and consider them an essential team member critical to our success in the implementation of numerous strategic initiatives. We trust the entire Leadstreet team implicity to provide honest and creative ideas and suggestions, while meeting timeline and budget considerations. They solve problems for us that are at the forefront of the evolution in digital marketing and provide custom solutions that are not available anywhere else. Simply put - we love working with them and I am sure you will too!

Clint J.
Anahana Wellness
Aug 20, 2020

A Company with Knowledge and Business feeling!

We heard about HubSpot and create an account. At first all went well but after a few weeks we had the feeling that we where not able to support our business at the speed and knowledge that they wanted. We contacted LeadStreet (Found them on the website as the live nearby) and we have never regretted this. LeadStreet has the knowledge and guided us in the world of HubSpot. Also, we are very happy with the reactions speed of LeadStreet on our questions and you can always call or emails them. So, we are very happy with the cooperation!

Thibaut V.
Cortina NV
Aug 18, 2020

Great team, great cooperation!

Working with leadstreet has been a positive experience for us. This was the first time that our organization started with a CRM system coupling marketing automation and sales in one tool. Johan and his team guided us through the different steps of implementing the CRM system and linking it with our current systems. In addition, they helped us set up our lead generation efforts, marketing automation, sales funnels and reporting. Even with more complex situations, such as setting up multiple lead scoring funnels for our different business lines and chatbots, Johan and his team stepped up and helped us master this complexity. If we had a questions, they were always ready to help Because of the Hubspot tool, content management, lead generation and reporting has become much easier.

Sam C.
VGD
Aug 18, 2020

Creative over performance and going an extra mile!

This is already a second time we are using leadstreet services. Both times they have been very attentive, very quick to solve issues and always went an extra mile to deliver a solution not only we are happy with, but they are also proud of.

Tomas Z.
ZealiD
Aug 18, 2020

Thought leaders in the field of inbound marketing

I organize a postgraduate training called Digital Business at Karel de Grote College in Antwerp. A big part of that is teaching the students how to link business goals to marketing efforts though inbound marketing tactics. I've had the honor of having Leadstreet's Johan VDC as our guest lecturer for 5 years now and his session plays a crucial role in the curriculum. Very knowledgeable and nice to work with.

Karel de Grote College Antwerp
Jun 7, 2020

Service, Service and Service.

After an intelligent workshop and a robust build, we got to know the Hubspot CMS more and more. Every step of the way we got supported by Leadstreet, not a single question was to mutch, even on an early morning when we had an issue with a publication.

Bob Deleeck
Agisko
May 27, 2020

Guest lecturer HOGENT Digital Marketing Training

Johan VDC has been invited for 5 years now as a guest lecturer in our HOGENT advanced digital training course (Postgraduaat Digitale Marketing) : 60 entrepreneurs / 25 sessions covering all key digital topics to work out a successful strategic plan. Johan opens UNIT 4 Optimization with 2 sessions INBOUND. Evaluation is always very positive i.e. 8/10 average on several criteria. Johan is being appreciated for his well prepared, no-nonsense Hubspot presentation & demo. Relevant, visually attractive & framework nicely explained with facts & figures + cases. Johan is a good speaker. He smoothly connects to what this specific audience expects : hands-on hacks, insights and the right tool(s) to optimize site performance. He's also a nice guy making people feel at ease. Interaction is key in this training. Cool to see how many questions Johan always gets together with Leadstreet newsletter subscriptions, social spread and Linkedin invites. Guess what : you're invited for next year too Johan !

HOGENT Hogeschool Gent
May 24, 2020

A great tool to work with

Our IT specialist warmly recommended hub spot. It took some time to find my way, but Johan from Leadstreet was very understanding and knew how to give us the necessary support every time. Fantastic how it works both as a CRM system and as a Marketing tool. Creating professional newsletters is now child's play. The chatbot is great and allows direct interaction with potential customers.

Magaly De Smet MCC Coaching The Shift
Coaching for Heroes
Apr 23, 2020

Great service!

We have received very good service from Leadstreet. We have used them to help us with several in-depth technical topics with our HubSpot. These include template development and many different page load speed improvements. The service has always been great and very fast. We can highly recommend Leadstreet!

Heikki Laurila
Beamex Oy Ab
Apr 6, 2020

Hands-on and great insight!

Working with Leadstreet is a great experience. They know the platform through and through, and are ready to share their insights on inbound marketing within a heartbeat. I'd highly recommend working with them!

Social Seeder
Apr 2, 2020

Loved working with Leadstreet

We had a great experience working with Johan & the team at Leadstreet who completely build our website and made sure we have all the necessary tools to move forward. Always reliable and quick in answering our questions! Thanks for the awesome work.

Lisa Harroy
SweepBright
Jan 30, 2020

I would definitely recommend Leadstreet

Leadstreet helped us tremendously with us getting started on Hubspot: setting up the templates, importing files, respecting GDPR compliance, personalizing e-mailings, ... Thanks to them, we were operational in no time. They are very pragmatic and well structured in their approach. They are very reactive, helpful and supportive. I would definitely recommend leadstreet!

Econocom
Jan 29, 2020

Great team, awesome results

We had a wonderful experience working with Johan, Johan and their team. They were able to quickly deliver for us against a very tight deadline, while making suggestions to help us improve along the way. 10/10, would definitely recommend!

Unifly
Jan 9, 2020

Excellent partner

If you are looking for an agile and no-nonsense agency to help you successfully implement Hubspot in your business, then Leadstreet is definitely the right partner for you. Effective communication and fast follow-up. Good advice, useful tips and insights. Well done.

Danneels
Jan 2, 2020

Leader in reactivity!

Leadstreet's team manages to react swiftly - and effectively - to each of our requests. Within a few hours we are up and running. And very often it's a matter of minutes.

Christian Luyten
DRS
Dec 27, 2019

A pragmatic approach

As we support our clients we also want to be served in the samen way. No high words, but real solutions that fit. That is what Leadstreet is about. Each time offering an answer that doesn't kill the picture.

Kris Sierens
BeforeTheHype - RooftopMay
Dec 26, 2019

Quick support and nice setup training

Johan supported us very well in our process of implementing Hubspot Marketing in our company. All questions were answered quickly and accurately. I would strongly recommend Leadstreet if you want your issues to be heard and your setup to be quick.

Fien Ghyselen
Husky Marketing Planner
Dec 23, 2019

Excellent service

Excellent service, valuable insights, quick response times, great results. We are very happy with the work done by Leadstreet for us.

Erik Bomans
Deminor Recovery Services
Dec 23, 2019

Great Hubspot Knowledge

leadstreet is always very quick in replying when we need help according to HubSpot integrations etc, They developed our website and are always great in thinking strategically with us. Once our website was created, the next step for us was mastering our HubSpot tool, which was brand new to most of our team. leadstreet helped us significant in setting our first steps in HubSpot. They also taught us to use the CRM Tool to its full potential. Right now we can still get back to him when I have a question and they dive in to give us the best possible solution.

Hallelujah
Oct 24, 2019

Great strategic & pragmatic partner

Johan and Johan are great Hubspot partners to work with. While Johan VdC is the strategic sales & marketing guy, who helps you to customize Hubspot to what your customer & your business needs, Johan VT is the tech guy and your go-to person for all things database, integrations an more. They have extensive experience with Hubspot integrations, which is a tremendous help if you need to make choices, e.g. to set up your sales process in Hubspot. They are extremely hands-on, they help you to keep things simple and the are able to get things done quickly. We implements the Hubspot Marketing module (including blog) and sales module (our new CRM) with Leadstreet in just 6 weeks with tanglible results: we see our contact database growing and our sales team loves the intuitive CRM. Great job guys!

Taura Naturals Ingredients
Oct 20, 2019

Efficient and timely execution of a project

Johan and Johan were very quick to reply to getting a quote or solving an issue at the very end of the project. The execution of their team is top-notch whether it is setting up a simple module or building a custom solution. Their work did not end by delivering the project, but as well as giving advice on how to best use the website to attract traffic and customers.

ZealiD
Oct 1, 2019

A listening ear but also a helping hand!

If we have questions, they are always ready to help. An urgent question? They will always do their best to help us as soon as possible. Need an urgent adjustment within HubSpot? Johan takes care of it immediately. Something not clear about HubSpot? Johan explains it with pleasure and a lot of passion. It's a pleasure to work with Leadstreet. Always clear communication, fast and excellent service. A listening ear but also a helping hand. Just what we need!

Papier Present
Sep 25, 2019

Excellent partner to boost your digital strategy

I highly recommend leadstreet to all companies that want to invest in a state-of-the-art digital marketing strategy - which is essential nowadays. Leadstreet does not just implement Hubspot. Together with us, they are thinking about how to generate more business using Hubspot. They are professional, efficient, flexible, they know every detail of Hubspot, they play as a team and are precious advisors. You have to consider them as partners, who will help you stand out from the competition thanks to a stunning digital marketing strategy.

Acar'Up Consumer Health
Sep 23, 2019

Bring you Marketing Strategy to the next level!

Leadstreet is not just any company doing business in HubSpot. They are committed, enthusiastic, multi-functional people who personally guide us on our way to marketing integration and who have an appropriate answer to every question.

ASPEX
Sep 13, 2019

Thanks for the personal, direct and fluent contact

Everybody knows Hubspot, everybody likes their content and (maybe not) everybody gets the automatic mails from Hubspot.. But having this personal contact and support very specific related to my 'need', I was convinced in 30 minutes that I should try the basic paid version (which is very reasonable!) of Hubspot. I'm a marketing manager in what we call a 'KMO' (small - midsize company) in a B2B environment, happy to know that Hubspot comes to my specific need. I was looking to create and manage a database of the marketing managers of the companies we work with worldwide, I just want to send them regular updates on new marketing material that is available. The Contact/Company tab together with the Marketing feature to drag and drop e-mails is perfect for this! Thanks Johan, wouldn't have come to this idea of using Hubspot for this if you hadn't explained it that good :)

Maes Inox
May 23, 2019

Recommend them to anyone in need of HubSpot

After designing our website pages with another certified HubSpot partner that used a lot of code, we ended up with pages we couldn't work with ourselves. We decided to look further and talked to leadstreet. leadstreet helped us redesign our landing pages, project pages and website pages by creating modular templates we can adjust and change ourselves. Not only did they help us with the new pages, but they also respond very quickly, and they help you at any time. It's a pleasure to work with them, and I can recommend them to anyone in need of a HubSpot-related question.

Candor
Apr 30, 2019

Highly recommended

leadstreet did great a job implementing HubSpot for Sentia Belgium. A couple of months later we are already rolling out to Netherlands and Denmark too. Together we optimized the entire marketing automation process from A to Z, giving us the foundation for European growth. Most important, leadstreet is always there when you need them. They are swift to help us out with fixes, act on new requests and are a great sparring partner when having new ideas. Many thanks to the whole team, I would definitely recommend them when looking for a HubSpot-partner!

Sentia Belgium
Apr 16, 2019

5 stars

After comparing some Hubspot partners, we chose to work with Leadstreet and we did not regret this decision. They are very fast responsive and offer their services at a better rate. We asked Leadstreet to redesign our company templates for emailing and landing pages and to give their feedback on our account possibilities. After a short introductory meeting they understood fast what our need was and answered all our questions correct and quick. Their training for our employees how to use Hubspot optimal was very clear. Thank you for helping us to improve and optimize our Hubspot account and for the easy communication!

Tarkett Belux
Apr 16, 2019

Great service, even better follow-up

We asked Leadstreet to redesign our complete landing page template, including custom made modules. They delivered a very good, extensive and easy-to-use template with a lot more options than our previous one. Together with Leadstreet we keep improving and optimizing the template as we move forward. They are very quick to help us fix any bugs or add any extra elements we would like to add. Thanks for helping us out!

intuo.io
Apr 8, 2019

Top support

Took their time to introduce me to the free package of Hubspot including all the technical challenges faced with the integration of Outlook 365 on Mac. Microsoft could learn from them!

Yanick Vierendeels
Candyland
Apr 8, 2019

Professional & effective work

Leadstreet did a great job during the setup of our blog and they have a profound knowledge of Hubspot. Communication works flawless and the follow-up in case of questions is fast and effective! Many thanks to their team!

Actiris
Nov 22, 2018

Preferred partner we call upon without hesitation

As a content agency, we regularly join forces with leadstreet to develop and implement inbound strategies in Hubspot for joint customers. Experience teaches us that they are rightly called the leading HubSpot agency in Belgium. Their combination of deep, technical expertise and solid strategic insight is a perfect complement to our services. Because of leadstreet's no-nonsense approach and fast, transparent communication, they are a preferred partner we dare to call upon without hesitation. Successful projects for brands such as VELUX and Actiris speak for themselves. We are happy to recommend leadstreet to anyone who wants to take big leaps forward with content and inbound marketing.

Com&Co
Oct 22, 2018

Professional partner in HubSpot implementation.

We are working with Leadstreet for several years as a HubSpot partner for our Marketing Automation tool combined with our new website. The collaboration with this team is highly professional and methodical. That's why we also decided to use HubSpot as our new CRM tool for the coming years. I can recommend the two Johan's from Leadstreet as a trustworthy partner in implementing HubSpot. HubSpot is an excellent tool for effective lead management !

Bostoen NV
Oct 21, 2018

Great help for a difficult merge at every step

Leadstreet assisted us with the technical & strategic merge and migration within Hubspot of two totally different brands to one. This involved an overhaul of our entire Hubspot account: think of changing two blogs in 2 languages to five blogs in 2 languages, but also every e-mail, landing page, form or CTA... Thanks to Leadstreet, this operation was executed with a maximum effiency. I'd add with a minimum of effort, but it did took quite an effort from everyone involved.

Liantis
Sep 25, 2018

Big Thanks

Big thank you to the Leadstreet team! Every step during the process of our project was dealt with in a very professional way. Always ready to answer all our questions and nothing is too much. We couldn't have wished for a better website builder/ hubspot implementor

Lamett Europe NV
Sep 21, 2018

Technical & strategic excellence

Evolving to inbound marketing has not been an easy journey. Fortunately we were lucky enough to find a partner like Leadstreet to not only advise us on which steps to take, but to also become actively involved in the project and push us to the limits. On top of that, they are a great sparring partner for any marketer or marketing department, able to successfully advise and help us with the challenges we faced, both strategic and technical.

Antwerp Management School
Sep 21, 2018

Local roll-out became a global roll-out

leadstreet has taken our digital marketing to the next level. The success of the Inbound Marketing / HubSpot project for AMPLEXOR Belgium led to a global roll-out for the entire AMPLEXOR Group in 21 countries

Arkite
Sep 20, 2018

Masters of Inbound

We've come to know leadstreet as masters of Inbound and HubSpot. If you are just starting out or want to scale up your marketing and sales efforts, think about joining forces with leadstreet! The team is very down-to-earth and knows their stuff: highly recommended.

Ambassify
Aug 20, 2018

Great sales solution!

It's a great all-round tool. We use it specially for sales and it is a life saver and we didn't even do an upgrade (yet). The sales funnel is customizable which is fantastic. Hubspot is a just spot-on tool for DORST!

DORST
Aug 13, 2018

Great partner for your inbound marketing projects

A great partner to work with! We received great feedback to shape our ideas and achieve the best results. Projects are delivered as promised. Leadstreat is always ready to answer our questions and propose new opportunities. Recommended!

UNIZO
Aug 6, 2018

Hands-on advice for marketing & sales alignment

Leadstreet does a great job giving companies hands-on advice in their Marketing Automation journey. The people of Leadstreet combine business understanding and critical spirit with a hands-on approach to roll out a marketing automation project, fit to the nature of the business and the organisation. For a scale-up company like i3-Technologies, flexibility, agility, reactivity and budget were imporant parameters to choose our Hubspot partner. Leadstreet is coaching us for our Hubspot implementation. We chose to do a part of the projects by our own, and to rely on Leadstreet for strategic advice, for facilitating marketing & sales alignment and guiding us through the technical integration of Hubspot with our sales database & online learning platform. Down to earth people, good advice!

i3-Technologies
Aug 6, 2018

The best digital marketing agency I've come across

For many years I have had the pleasure of working with Hubspot in a variety of professional environments. When you call on external partners in this context, it is often a matter of waiting to see whether the partner is able to fulfil the promises. When you work with a partner, you want the partner to be there when you need him or her: often in the middle of a campaign, or when supporting complex questions, which often go wider than just Hubspot, especially in a hybrid IT environment. Since Hubspot was rolled out at Agoria, we have proudly been working with Leadstreet. We chose Leadstreet after an in-depth preliminary analysis. This partner is without a doubt the partner of choice for all Hubspot expertise, both in the field of marketing and development. Their pragmatic approach, their agile way of working, their eye for a successful result, their availability and their ability to see the broader picture that I can say in full confidence: this partner fulfils its promises.

Agoria
Jun 1, 2018

Top-notch! Result-driven & great team to work with

I've had the pleasure of working with Leadstreet for two years at ADMB, collaborating on many projects (strategy, workflows, online marketing campagnes,...). Leadstreets ability to lead and organise complex projects (from strategy to implementation), while delivering high quality and results is unlike any I've seen before. They are a hard-working team that makes us feel like they care about the work they're doing. Any company would be lucky to have Leadstreets help lead their marketing effort!

Zenito
May 18, 2018

Amazing HubSpot/Inbound partner!

Johan and the leadstreet team deliver deep HubSpot and inbound marketing expertise. From the very beginning, they helped us set up the pillars of our Inbound Marketing Strategy and make sure that we had all the necessary knowledge and assets to get started with HubSpot. If you are looking for a HubSpot/Inbound marketing partner, I really recommend you to get in touch with them, our experience has been great!

Asier Aranguiz
Mar 1, 2018

No-Nonsense Marketeers

Leadstreat understands us, our vision and how they can help us grow. FIrst marketing agency we've worked with that can actually deliver an ROI.

Arne Bassez
Feb 22, 2018

Good inbound marketing & Hubspot knowledge

Easy to work with, good advice, always ready to answer questions & look for the best solutions. They really know all the possibilities Hubspot has to offer!

Rob Woestenborghs
Mar 1, 2017

A strong partner with a down-to-earth approach

Leadstreet has proven to be a strong and professional partner. Not only for their smooth project management but also because of their pro-active and down-to-earth approach. In-depth knowledge is being shared with customers which enables my team to grow and become better content marketers.

An Steylemans
Jan 17, 2017

Great inbound marketing partner!

Great partner for inbound marketing, content services and web design. They've got everything you need to become successful with Hubspot!

Nick Poels
Jan 10, 2017

Excellent guidance, to the point advice

The guys at Leadstreet know what they are talking about, and they don't waste time implementing their advices. Diving right in after having a good listen to what your objectives are, and then - which is particularly nice - monitoring the results. We would recommend Leadstreet for sure.

Bram De Vos
Jan 8, 2017

Great partner!

leadstreet combines both technical and inbound marketing knowledge. Reaction time is quick, execution is swift. Lean & mean team, down-to-earth: just as it needs to be. Highly recommendable.

Hans De Loore
Jan 8, 2017

Platinum welverdiend! Wellicht op weg nr Diamond.

Hun troeven zijn: professionaliteit, beschikbaarheid, en vooral proactief meedenken met de klant. Top!

Joost Berghman
Jan 8, 2017

Hubspot Agency Directory

You can also find these reviews and more on the HubSpot Agency Directory.